Outlet

Atrium Plaza

Jl. Senen Raya No.135 Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta

Phone (021) 386 2911 :

Fax (021) 386 7831 :

Email atrium@tokogunungagung.com :

Bandung Indah Plaza

Jl.Merdeka No.56, Bandung

Phone (022) 424 1217, 424 0710 Ext. 248 :

Fax (022) 421 4378 :

Email bip@tokogunungagung.com :

Bekasi Cyber Park

JL. K.H. Noer Ali No. 177 Bekasi , Bekasi

Phone (021) 8885.6633 :

Fax (021) 8885.6632 :

Email cyberpark@tokogunungagung.com :

Blok M Plaza

Jl.Bulungan Jakarta Selatan, Jakarta

Phone (021) 720 9345 :

Fax (021) 720 9344 :

Email blokm@tokogunungagung.com :

BSD Plaza

Bumi Serpong Damai Jl.Serpong Sektor IV Lt.1, Tangerang

Phone (021) 538 6047 :

Fax (021) 537 1180 :

Email bsd@tokogunungagung.com :

CBD Cileduk

JL. Hos Cokroaminoto No. 93 Lt. Ground Floor Block C , Cileduk

Phone (021) 7344.8953 :

Fax (021) 7344.8954 :

Email cbd@tokogunungagung.com :

Grage City Mall

Jl. Jend Ahmad Yani, Cirebon

Phone (0231) 8332699 :

Fax (0231) 8332788 :

Email grage@tokogunungagung.com :

Kwitang 38

Jl.Kwitang No.38 Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta

Phone (021) 310 2004, 310 2007 :

Fax (021) 310 1846 :

Email kw38@tokogunungagung.com :

Libbi Plaza

Jl.Teuku Umar No.10, Denpasar

Phone (0361) 263 387 :

Fax (0361) 239 734 :

Email bali@tokogunungagung.com :

Lippo Kramat Jati

Jl.Raya Bogor KM 19 Kramat Jati Jakarta Timur, Jakarta

Phone (021) 80875310 :

Fax (021) 80877442 :

Email kji@tokogunungagung.com :

Mal Paragon 2nd Fl

JL. Pemuda NO.118 Semarang 50132, Semarang

Phone (024) 8657 9201 :

Fax (024) 8657 9202 :

Email paragon@tokogunungagung.com :

Mall Arion

Jl.Pemuda Kav.3, Jakarta Timur, Jakarta

Phone (021) 471 3078, 471 3079 :

Fax (021) 471 3079 :

Email arion@tokogunungagung.com :

Mall Ciputra Lt.2

Jl.Simpang Lima, Semarang

Phone (024) 841 5973, 841 5974 :

Fax (024) 841 5974 :

Email semarang@tokogunungagung.com :

Margo City

Jl. Margonda Raya No.358, Depok

Phone (021)7887 1013 :

Fax (021)7887 1036 :

Email margocity@tokogunungagung.com :

Plaza Jembatan Merah

Jl. Veteran Bogor, Bogor

Phone (0251) 316 303, 316 305 :

Fax (0251) 316 310 :

Email bogorjm@tokogunungagung.com :

Plaza Pondok Gede Lt. 1

Jl.Pondok Gede Raya, Bekasi

Phone (021) 8499 4875 :

Fax (021) 8499 4876 :

Email pdgede@tokogunungagung.com :

Plaza Surabaya

Jl.Pemuda No.31-37, Surabaya

Phone (031) 531 1764, 531 1765 :

Fax (031) 531 1764 :

Email sdp@tokogunungagung.com :

Tamini Square

Jl. Taman Mini Raya Pinang Ranti Tamini Square , Jakarta

Phone (021) 8778.2777 :

Fax (021) 8778.2778 :

Email tamini@tokogunungagung.com :

Universitas Trisakti

Jl.Kyai Tapa No.1 Jakarta Barat, Jakarta

Phone (021) 566 2741, 566 3232 Ext.188/192 :

Fax - :

Email trisakti@tokogunungagung.com :

Mall Galaxy

Jl.Husada Indah Timur 37, Lt.2 Surabaya, Surabaya

Phone (031) 593.7160 :

Fax (031) 593.7161 :

Email galaxi@tokogunungagung.com :

Senayan City Lt. 3

Jl. Asia Afrika Lot 19 Jakarta Selatan 10270 , Jakarta

Phone (021) 727 81427,727 81428 :

Fax (021) 72781428 :

Email senayancity@tokogunungagung.com :